Contact

STAFF
The Reverend Mark M. Hamilton, S.T.D.
Pastor
mhamilton@stmarthachurch.org
491-8535 x27
 
  John Maher
Permanent Deacon
maher_john@hotmail.com
491-8535
Dan Bisig
Permanent Deacon
deacondanbisig@yahoo.com
491-8535
 
  Michael Bickett
School Principal
mbickett@stmarthaschool.org
491-3171
  Barbara Glanz
Finance Officer
bglanz@stmarthachurch.org
491-8535 x41
  Jacob Hein
Business Manager/IT Manager/Bulletin Editor
jhein@stmarthachurch.org
491-8535 x33
  Louis Senn
Music Director
lsenn@stmarthachurch.org
491-8535
Annette Bergamini
Parish Catechetical Leader
R.C.I.A.
abergamini@stmarthachurch.org
491-8535 x28
Helen Morgan
Administrative Assistant
hmorgan@stmarthachurch.org
491-5135
491-8535 x43
  Jim Coyle
Evening Religious Education Coordinator
jcoyle@stmarthachurch.org
491-8535 x26
Mary Lu Schardein
Parish Administrative Assistant
mlschardein@stmarthachurch.org
491-8535 x21
 
  Chad Bader
Youth Ministry
491-8535 x32
  St. Martha Child Care 262-5746
 
Campus Buildings
  Parish Office 491-8535
  Parish Office Fax 491-8536
  Rectory 491-8569
  Bethany Center 493-8463
  Athletic Field 499-6022
  School 491-3171
  Cafeteria 491-2622